

Southwell Town Councillors

North Ward

Lyn Harris

John Lightwood

Malcolm Brock

Penny Rainbow

Peter Brooker

East Ward

Martin Stott

Peter Harris

Phil Barron

Jamie Bostock

Roger Blaney

West Ward

Steve Perry

Karen Roberts

Jeremey Berridge

Curtis Marshall

Gina Adams

Chair of the Town Council

Cllr Martin Stott

Vice Chair

Cllr Peter Harris

County Councillor

Roger Jackson

District Councillors

Penny Rainbow

Peter Harris

Karen Roberts

Staff

Clerk to the Council

Lesley Wright

Deputy Clerk

Abi Brackenbury

Administration and Marketing Officer

Bella Brackenbury

Finance Assistant

Jo Oldham

Workload Planner

Ivan Venkov

Grounds Maintenance

Steve Eyre Andy Oldham Andy Harper

Market Operative

Lucy Johnson

Address

The Old Courthouse Burgage Southwell Nottinghamshire NG25 0NE